The Blessed Sacrament is presented for 24-hour adoration by the faithful in the following parishes.  Please click on the parish name for more information.

Shrine of the True Cross
Dickinson, TX
Christ the Redeemer
Houston, TX
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton
Houston, TX
St. Benedict the Abbot
Houston, TX
St. Paul the Apostle
Houston, TX
St. John Vianney
Houston, TX
St. Thomas More
Houston, TX
St. Martha
Kingwood, TX
Holy Rosary
Rosenberg, TX
St. Jospeh
New Waverly, TX
St. Theresa
Sugar Land, TX
St. Laurence
Sugar Land, TX
St. Mary of the Miraculous Medal
Texas City, TX