About Us >
Our Bishops >
Cardinal DiNardo >
Blog
Curriculum Vitae
Coat of Arms
Auxiliary Bishop Sheltz >
Archbishop Emeritus Fiorenza >
Retired Bishop Rizzotto >
Who We Serve >
Pastoral Plan >

Blog


Cardinal DiNardo statement re: Police Officer Shootings in Dallas
Friday, July 8, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

Cardinal DiNardo statement on Supreme Court ruling on Texas HB2
Monday, June 27, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

Cardinal DiNardo statement re: Supreme Court ruling regarding U.S. v. Texas
Friday, June 24, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - June 14, 2016
Monday, June 13, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - May 24, 2016
Monday, May 23, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - April 26, 2016
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

Statement re: Flooding in Houston and surrounding area
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

Statement re. Amoris Laetitia
Friday, April 8, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - March 22, 2016
Sunday, March 20, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - March 8, 2016
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0