About Us >
Our Bishops >
Cardinal DiNardo >
Blog
Curriculum Vitae
Coat of Arms
Auxiliary Bishop Sheltz >
Archbishop Emeritus Fiorenza >
Retired Bishop Rizzotto >
Who We Serve >
Pastoral Plan >

Blog


A Shepherd's Message - Oct. 28, 2014
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
 
All Saints Day and All Souls Day Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - Oct. 14, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
 
Synod on the Family Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - Sept. 23, 2014
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
 
October is Respect Life Month. Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - Sept. 9, 2014
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
 
Don't forget to thank your parish catechists. Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - Aug. 19, 2014
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
 
A new academic year is upon us. Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

Statement from Daniel Cardinal DiNardo regarding the recent humanitarian crisis
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
 
A new academic year is upon us. Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - June 17, 2014
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
 
Fortnight for Freedom: "Freedom to Serve." Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - May 27, 2014
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
 
A time of renewal for priests. Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - May 13, 2014
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
 
St. John XXIII and St. John Paul II. Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

Report from Rome
Sunday, May 4, 2014
 
On the Canonizations and the Pontifical Council for the Economy Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0