About Us >
Our Bishops >
Cardinal DiNardo >
Blog
Curriculum Vitae
Coat of Arms
Auxiliary Bishop Sheltz >
Archbishop Emeritus Fiorenza >
Retired Bishop Rizzotto >
Who We Serve >
Pastoral Plan >

Blog


A Shepherd's Message - May 24, 2016
Monday, May 23, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - April 26, 2016
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

Statement re: Flooding in Houston and surrounding area
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

Statement re. Amoris Laetitia
Friday, April 8, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - March 22, 2016
Sunday, March 20, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - March 8, 2016
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - Feb. 23, 2016
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - Feb. 9, 2016
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - Jan. 26, 2016
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - Jan. 12, 2016
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0