About Us >
Our Bishops >
Cardinal DiNardo >
Blog
Curriculum Vitae
Coat of Arms
Auxiliary Bishop Sheltz >
Archbishop Emeritus Fiorenza >
Retired Bishop Rizzotto >
Who We Serve >
Pastoral Plan >

Blog


A Shepherd's Message
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
 
The word is "Resurrection." Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
 
There are signs and wonders! Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
 
Happy Anniversary, Holy Father! Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

Statement on the Anniversary of Pope Francis' Election
Thursday, March 13, 2014
 
Happy Anniversary, Holy Father! Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
 
Reminded anew of the Good News of Christ. Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

Statement RE. Federal Judge Ruling on Texas' Definition of Marriage
Thursday, February 27, 2014
 
Reminded anew of the Good News of Christ. Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - Feb. 11, 2014
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
 
Comprehensive immigration reform is required. Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Shepherd's Message - Jan. 28, 2014
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
 
Setting aside time to pray. Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

Cardinal DiNardo's Statement on the 41st Anniversary of Roe v. Wade Decision
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
 
Setting aside time to pray. Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0
 

A Sheperd's Message - Jan. 14, 2014
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
 
May God give us a peaceful 2014. Read More >>
 
Categories: Cardinal DiNardo
Comments: 0